Image button

Here is where I will keep you up to date on changes I make, updates I add, etc...

Moderator: NMI

User avatar
Genhuman
Posts: 242
Joined: Sat May 09, 2015 9:15 pm
Location: North of here and south of there.

Image button

Postby Genhuman » Mon Nov 16, 2015 6:22 pm

NMI, notices a small fault on your editor control panel

When you hit the image button, it gives you the following HTML command: [image][/image]

The only problem is, your board uses the [img ][/img ] commands to post pictures and images.

Thought you might like to know.
I mother was a test tube; my father was a knife.

More human than human.

User avatar
NMI
Posts: 242
Joined: Sat May 09, 2015 8:40 pm

Re: Image button

Postby NMI » Mon Nov 16, 2015 7:07 pm

Can you send me a screenshot of the button you are using please? The button in the editor from ProSilver, Prosilver SE and Black ALL come up with

Code: Select all

[img][/img]

User avatar
Genhuman
Posts: 242
Joined: Sat May 09, 2015 9:15 pm
Location: North of here and south of there.

Re: Image button

Postby Genhuman » Mon Nov 16, 2015 7:12 pm

Image
I mother was a test tube; my father was a knife.

More human than human.

User avatar
NMI
Posts: 242
Joined: Sat May 09, 2015 8:40 pm

Re: Image button

Postby NMI » Tue Nov 17, 2015 9:27 am

Oh... That is for the Gallery. I will have to see what is wrong.

For now, use the icon on the 1st row, 9th from the left.


Return to “Forum Add-Ons / Requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest